Home » Cheers to this: Guinness went vegan!

Cheers to this: Guinness went vegan!

guinness vegan

Love a stout beer? Guinness finally went vegan! For a long time they used isinglass (derived from fish) in the production process, but they managed to come up with a different way of making it. Please note, draft beer is vegan but bottled Guinness not yet.

Guinness is available on draft at Irish bars in town.

For more info on vegan beer and other drinks, check out Barnivore. đŸ»

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *